arrow caller cards chat check extend facebook google-plus headset instagram left-arrow linkedin m3ak map multiplication pause-btn pdf phone play-btn play right-arrow search triangle twitter youtube ar-lang en-lang logo-ar

Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Analyst E-mail Address Phone Number
AlphaMena Myriam Chaabouni m.chaabouni@alphamena.net +216 3136 6360
Arqaam Capital Ziad Itani
ziad.itani@arqaamcapital.com +971 4507 1722
Barclays Louise Pillay
louise.pillay@barclays.com +27 118 957 494
Beltone Ahmed Adel
aadel@beltonefinancial.com
+202 3308 1882
EFG Hermes Omar Maher omaher@efg-hermes.com +202 3535 6388 
Morgan Stanley
Madhvendra SinghRonak Vora Madhvendra.Singh@morganstanley.com +971 4709 7122 
Mubasher Financial Services BSC Amr Elalfy

Youssef Hesham
amr.elalfy@mubasherfs.com

Youssef.hesham@mubasherfs.com
+202 2262 3230
Naeem Brokerge Allen Sandeep allen.sandeep@naeemholding.com +202 3535 5010
NBAD Securities Sanyalaksna Manibhandu
sanyalaksna.manibhandu@nbad.com +971 2 6161637
Pharos Holding Radwa El Swaify
Mohamed ElMessiry
Radwa.El-Swaify@pharosholding.com

mohamed.elmessiry@pharosholding.com
+202 2739 3670
Prime Holding Taher Seif tseif@egy.primegroup.org +202 3300 5719
CI Capital Hassan Abdel Gelil
hassan.abdelgelil@cicapital.com.eg
+202 33318357

Ownership

Dividends

# Coupon Pay Date Payout Amount EGP $ Payout Amount US Frequency PDF File
9 11 April 2012 1.10 Annual View
10 24 April 2013 1.30 Annual View
11 27 April 2014 1.00 Annual View
12 02 October 2014 0.05 Interim View
13 23 April 2015 0.20 Annual View
14 28 April 2016 0.75 Annual View
15 27 April 2017 1.00 Annual View
16 29 April 2018 0.25 Annual View